Schedule of Service & Community Events

December 2019

November 28 – January 6   Nativity Fast

Sunday, December 1

10 am

24th Sunday after Pentecost – Liturgy

Tuesday, December 4

10 am

Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the Temple – Liturgy

Saturday, December 7

6 pm

Vespers

Sunday, December 8

10 am

25th Sunday after Pentecost – Liturgy

Friday, December 13

10 am

Feast Day of St. Andrew the First-Called – Liturgy

Saturday, December 14

6 pm

Vespers

Sunday, December 15

10 am

26th Sunday after Pentecost – Liturgy

Thursday, December 19

10 am

Feast Day of St. Nicholas – Liturgy

Saturday, December 21

6 pm

Vespers

Sunday, December 22

10 am

27th Sunday after Pentecost – Liturgy
followed by St. Nicholas Concert in the church hall